Oh wow. I haven't posted in a while. Sorry. :) 
     I don't know if I have mentioned. But I finally used all the strength I had and got over Jesse. It feels fantastic! I am not letting him dictate my happiness with his "assholery" (lol that's my new word) Anyway, me and Trevor decided that now is the right time to get back together. And it is! It feels great. We are wonderful. He is wonderful. Just clarifying that.
    Anyway, last week I went to the midnight showing of The Hunger Games with Trevor at the movie theater in the mall. I haven't read the series, and before I saw the movie, to be honest, I was kind of dissing on the series. We went and saw it, and unfortunately the filmed burned and we didn't get to see the last 30/40 mins of it. It sucked! But we went and finished it a few days afterwards. Let me just say how incredibly great of a movie it was! I thought that actors were phenomenal, and then I bought the trilogy on my kindle! :) So now I am reading the first book and it is fantastic. I highly recommend it!
    So I haven't really done and writing lately :/ However I wrote a piano piece yesterday, and notated it in this music book full of staff paper that I got for my birthday. My birthday party was two days ago, by the way, and it was a blast! So I am hoping to write some new poetry etc soon, I promise I'll post them as soon as I'm done! ;)

So, hope you all who are on spring break are having a good one. Also, a movie I recommend besides The Hunger Games, is definitely Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close. I bought it and watched it for the first time last night, it was incredible. I read most of the book, so I was expecting a great film. The kid who played Oskar was FANTASTIC! :D 



Leave a Reply.