Hello world of invisible followers! :) Salutations! Recently I have a changed a big thing in my life: my diet. I am technically 35 lbs overweight. I decided I wanted to lose weight one-to become healthier, and two-to feel more fit and good about myself. I am trying to make my primary motivation be health. Sometimes it's hard not to have vanity be a reason, but I really don't want it to be. I decided to cut high-fructose corn syrup out of my diet. It's been two days of this now, and I feel fantastic. But it is VERY hard. Everything has high-fructose corn syrup in it! EVERYTHING! GAH! I've been eating clif bars, greek yogurt, fruit leathers, organic oatmeal, organic cereal, flax-peanut butter chip granola bars, and fruits & veggies. I've been only drinking water, skim milk, and sobe life water & propel ZERO's. But anyway, hopefully I will get to the exercise part soon; I've been awfully busy! I have gym/pool pass, so I will hopefully use that soon. Also my Just Dance wii games, and wii fit that Trevor lent me, and the yoga for weight loss DVD his mom lent me. I am set! I need to do core conditioning and toning, so that when I lose the weight it looks good. Wish me luck! Well, 6:45 comes bright and early, so I should go.



Leave a Reply.